Remove a domain
To remove a domain or subdomain, simply delete the entry from the domains page in your account settings. Removing a root domain will also remove any subdomains associated with it.
You will be notified if the domain or subdomain is currently linked to any deployments, review this carefully before confirming.
It is recommended that you also remove any Northflank records from your DNS host to avoid confusion, as you will need to re-verify if you re-add the domain or subdomain.